Bharat Parikrama Yatra entering Goa, November -28- 2012

Loyale, Goa Nov-28, 2012: After Tamilnadu, Kerala and Karnataka, the state of Goa became the 4th State of India to receive Bharat Parikrama Yatra lead by RSS Pracharak Sitarama Kedilaya on its 112nd day since launching.

Bharat Parikrama Yatra entering Goa, November -28- 2012
Th Parikrama Dhwaj handed over to Goa RSS Seva Pramukhs from Karnataka on the Goa entry of Bharat Parikrama Yatra on Nov 28-2012

Ending his non-stop 45days of Parikrama Yatra in Karnataka, Sitarama Kedilaya entered Goa through the border village Devbagh of Karnataka to Loyale of Goa. According organisational geographic classification, Goa happens to be Konkan Pranth of Paschim Kshethra.

Top RSS functionaries Aniruddh Ranade, Kshethreeya Seva Pramukh for Paschim Kshethra which includes Maharashtra and Goa, Sudhir, RSS Sah Pranth Pracharak of Karnataka Dakshin, Senior RSS Pracharaks Krishna Shastri, SL Krishnamurthy, number of Swayamsevaks, villagers participated in Bharat Parikrama Yatra which arrived in Loyale of Goa from Devbhag of Karnataka.

Began on August 9, 2012 from Kanyakumari of Tamilnadu, 65year old RSS Pracharak Sitaram Kedilaya lead Bharat Parikrama Yatra has been aimed at the upliftment of rural life in the villages of India. The Yatra which was launched in Kanyakumari on August 9, has now covered an approximate distance of 1110km.

The Yatra routes in Goa (South):

November 28: Loyale

November 29: Paingin

November 30: Devabagh

December 1: Kanebag

December 2: Kunkalee

December 3: Ravan Pond

December 4: Bori Pool

December 5: Nageshi

December 6: Bhoam

December 7: Goa North

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.