Protest started from I B. ended at D C office. Main spokes persons were Bajranga Dal Prantha Sanchalak Surya narayana
jilla sangajalk Dr. Shankar naik. Dharma samrakshna samithi sanchalak Do. Keshava Murthy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.