Coimbaote March 21, 2017: With very less changes in its national team, RSS 3-day annual national meet Akhil Bharatiya Pratinidhi Sabha ABPS concluded in Coimbatore.

Nearly 1400 delegates from all Pranths of Bharat and few from abroad attended this major annual meet.

Few Changes in Responsibilities:

  1. Sri J Nandakumar will be Akhil Bhartiya Samyojak of Prajna Pravah, an RSS Umbrella organisations with prominent Think-Tanks. He was earlier serving as Akhil Bhartiya Sah Prachar Pramukh.
  2. Sri Narender Thakur will be Akhil Bharatiya Sah Prachar Pramukh. Earlier he was serving as Kshetreeya Prachar Pramukh of Uttara Kshetra.
  3. Sri Parag Abhyankar will be new Seva Pramukh of RSS.
  4. Sri Rajkumar Mathale will be Sah Seva Pramukh of RSS.
  5. Sri Suhas Rao Hiremath will be Akhil Bharatiya Karyakarini Sadasya. He was earlier serving as Akhil Bhartiya Seva Pramukh.
  6. Sri Ajith Mahapatra will be Sah-Samyojak of GouSeva Vibhag of RSS. Earlier he was Akhil Bharatiya Sah Seva Pramukh.
  7. Sri Venugopal Naydu will be new Pranth Karyavah of Andhra Pradesh.
  8. Sri Mrutyunjaya (from Karnataka) will be new Sah Pranth Pracharak of Manipur.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.